After eliminating opponent w/<5 spoils can a set be played?
 Posted: Tue Jun 02, 2015 10:54 am
Posted: Tue Jun 02, 2015 10:54 amI can't find this rule anywhere. 
Scenario: you eliminate an opponent and end up with four spoils that includes a set.
Question: During that same turn, can you play that set? or must you have at least five cards?
			Scenario: you eliminate an opponent and end up with four spoils that includes a set.
Question: During that same turn, can you play that set? or must you have at least five cards?
